Editorial & Advisory Board

PATRON

Prof. Raghavendra P. Tiwari

Vice Chancellor
Central University of Punjab Bathinda
Punjab-151001, India
Email: rptmzu@rediffmail.com

Dr. H. Lalthanzara

Principal
Pachhunga University College Aizawl
Mizoram-796 001, India
Email: principal@pucollege.edu.in

Dr. Tawnenga

Advisor & Ex-Principal
Pachhunga University College Aizawl
Mizoram-796 001, India

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Bubul Bharali

Assistant Professor
Department of Geology
Pachhunga University College
Aizawl, Mizoram-796001, India
Email: bubulearth@gmail.com
Tel.: +91-9402144123

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dr. Rohmingmawii

Assistan Professor
Department of History
Pachhunga University College Aizawl
Mizoram-796001, India
Email: rohmingmawii@pucollege.edu.in

Dr. Ghanashyam Deka

Assistant Professor
Department of Geography
Pachhunga University College
Aizawl, Mizoram-796001, India
Email: ghanashyamdeka@yahoo.com

Dr. Dibya Prakash Rai

Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
Pachhunga University College
Aizawl, Mizoram-796001, India
Email: dibyaprakashrai@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. P. Grima Gallardo

Centro de Estudios en Semiconductores (CES)
Universidad de Los Andes (ULA) Mérida, Venezuela
Email: peg1952@gmail.com

Prof. G. A. Adebayo 

Department of Physics
Federal University of Agriculture
PMB 2240, Abeokuta, Nigeria
Email: adebayo@physics.unaab.edu.ng

Prof. J. Taweekun

Building Energy Science and Technology Laboratory
Prince of Songkla University
Songkhla, Thailand
Email: juntakan.t@psu.ac.th

Dr. Madhav Prasad Ghimire

Associate Professor
Central Department of Physics
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: madhav.ghimire@cdp.tu.edu.np

Prof. Oksana Ismailova

Uzbek-Japan Innovation Center of Youth
Arifov Institute of Electronics
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Email: oismailova56@gmail.com

Prof. Upendra Baral 

Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Choyang, Beijing, China
Email: ubaral@itpcas.ac.cn

Prof. J. Prakash

Department of Mechanical Engineering Science
Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment
University of Johannesburg
Kingsway Campus, South Africa
Email: jagdishp@uj.ac.za

Prof. Abu Yaya

Department of Materials Science & Engineering
School of Engineering Sciences
College of Basic & Applied Sciences
University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana
Email: ayaya@ug.edu.gh

Prof. Narendra Singh

School of Environmental Science and Engineering
Southern University of Science and Technology
Shenzhen, China
Email: singhn@sustech.edu.cn

Prof. Yu Kok Hwa

School of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Penang, Malaysia
Email: yukokhwa@usm.my

Prof. Savas Kaya 

Department of Chemistry
Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
Email: savaskaya@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Prof. M. Musa Saad H.-E

College of Science and Arts
Qassim University, Muthnib
Saudi Arabia
Email: 141261@qu.edu.sa

Prof. Muhammad Kashif

School of Electrical and Information Engineering
Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Email: mkashif@tju.edu.cn

Prof. Adlane Sayede

Université d’Artois, Faculté des Sciences 
Jean Perrin Rue Jean Souvraz
62300 Lens France
Email: adlane.sayede@univ-artois.fr

Prof. Md. Anwar Hossain

Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University
Santosh, Tangail, Bangladesh
Email: anwar647@gmail.com

Prof. Rabah Khenata

Department of sciences & Technology
University of Mascara-Algeria
Mascara, Algeria 
Email: khenata_rabah@yahoo.fr

Prof. Omosede Eromwon Osafile

Federal University of Petroleum Resources
Effurun, Nigeria
Email: osafile.omosede@fupre.edu.ng

Dr. Tista Prasai Joshi

Scientist
Nepal Academy of Science & Technology
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: tistaprasai@gmail.com

Dr. Krishna Bahadur Rai

Associate Professor
Department of Physics 
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: krishnarai135@gmail.com

NATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. R. K. Thapa

Retired Professor (Dept. of Physics)
Mizoram University, Aizawl, India
Email: r.k.thapa@gmail.com

Prof. Sunita Srivastava

Department of Physics
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
Hisar, India
Email: sunita_srivat_99@yahoo.com

Prof. James Jebaseelan Samuel

Division of Photonics, Nuclear & Medical Physics
VIT University, Vellore, India
Email: ejames@vit.ac.in

Prof. Sajal Nag

Department of History
Assam University, Silchar, India
Email: sajal.nag@aus.ac.in

Prof. H. K. Laldinpuii Fente

Department of Psychology
Mizoram University, Aizawl, India
Email: hkdinpuii.psy@mzu.edu.in

Prof. Rumki Basu

Department of Political Science
Jamia Milia Islamia
New Delhi, India
Email: rbasu@jmi.ac.in

Prof. S. K. Barik

Department of Botany
NEHU, Shillong, India
Email: sarojkbarik@gmail.com

Prof. N. V. R. Jyoti Kumar

Department of Commerce
Mizoram University, Aizawl, India
Email: nvrjyoti@rediffmail.com

Prof. Pradumn Kumar

Department of Physics
Hindu College, University of Delhi
New Delhi, India
Email: pradumnkumar@hinducollege.ac.in

Dr. Salam Shanti Kumar

Assistant Professor
Department of Statistics
Manipur University, Imphal, India
Email: shantikr@manipuruniv.ac.in

Dr. Binu Sundas

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Sociology
Miranda House, University of Delhi
Email: binusundas@gmail.com

Dr. James L. T. Thanga

Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
Mizoram University, Aizawl, India
Email: jametea@yahoo.com

Dr. Debashis Mandal

Assistant Professor
Department of Horticulture, Aromatic & Medicinal Plants
Mizoram University, Aizawl, India
Email: debashismandal1982@gmail.com

Dr. Saugata Sarkar

Assistant Director of Physical Education
Mizoram University, Aizawl, India
Email: sougata.babul@gmail.com

Dr. Vanramliana

Assistant Professor
Department of Zoology
Pachhunga University College, Aizawl, India
Email: vana@pucollege.edu.in